top of page

Welcoming new Members

Updated: Sep 24, 2023

Lieutenant Governor & ZCML Member Maria Crowley installed our new 2023-24 Board & Directors this week.

Also VP's Audrey Watkin and Dallas Gory inducted two new members (Karen Walsdorf and Hilda Amaro). Happy to have you as new Zisters! ZCML President Marie Korenstein awarded Treasurer Helen Brown with our Ida Snow Award, presented to our outstanding member of the year. Congrats Helen! Peggy and Donna enjoying the evening. Cake anyone?

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Zonta Logo.PNG
bottom of page